Jessica Chappel - Operations Manager               jchappel@pro-tranz.com                           Direct Office: (231) 335-1569

​​​Company directory

Anna Durbin - Recruiting                                      adurbin@pro-tranz.com                            Direct Office: (231) 535-0489

Recruiting / Onboarding:

Rob Henline - Fleet Manager                               rhenline@pro-tranz.com                            Direct Office: (231) 412-7984

EXECUTIVE:

OPERATIONS:

Mark Alfini - Onboarding Manager                       mralfini@pro-tranz.com                             Direct Office: (231) 436-1354

Rick Tetreau - President                                       rtetreau@pro-tranz.com                            Direct Office: (231) 335-1841

Pro-Tranz Logistics, LLC

210 Pigeon Rd.

Bad Axe, MI 48413

​P: (989) 244-1221

Mandy Tetreau - Onboarding                               mtetreau@pro-tranz.com                          Direct Office: (231) 559-0405