​​​contact info

EXECUTIVE:

Pro-Tranz Logistics, LLC

P.O. Box 128

​Bad Axe, MI 48413

(989) 244-1221   pro-tranz.com

Anna Durbin - Recruiting                                      adurbin@pro-tranz.com                             Direct Office: (231) 535-0489

Rick Tetreau - President                                       rtetreau@pro-tranz.com                            Direct Office: (231) 335-1841

OPERATIONS:

Mandy Tetreau - Recruiting                                  mtetreau@pro-tranz.com                           Direct Office: (231) 559-0405

​​​Company directory

Jessica Chappel - Operations Manager               jchappel@pro-tranz.com                           Direct Office: (231) 335-1569

Mark Alfini - Onboarding Manager                       mralfini@pro-tranz.com                              Direct Office: (231) 436-1354

Recruiting / Onboarding:

Rob Henline - Fleet Manager                               rhenline@pro-tranz.com                            Direct Office: (231) 412-7984